The Farsong Saga

A thousand visions forged into a single journey…

Four things support the world: the learning of the wise, the justice of the great, the prayers of the good, and the valor of the brave.

Elijah Muhammad

The Farsong Saga, set in the fictional world of Lythea, actually began as a world building exercise for a video game project. Understaffed and often overwhelmed, we began to consolidate all our notes and eventually realized – there’s a story here!

As work progressed on the first novel, we quickly realized that the breadth of our tale was not going to fit within the confines of a single book and the Farsong Trilogy was born. We later modified that to the Farsong Saga, just in case three books aren’t enough.

Volume I, Farsong: Acts of Valor, has been completed and is available now. We hope that you enjoy it and will continue to check in on us as we progress through the rest of the story.

x Logo: Shield Security
This Site Is Protected By
Shield Security